Friday, February 23, 2024 |

Five top Anne Arundel County officials leaving after Pittman’s expected county executive win

November 18, 2022

After County Executive Steuart Pittman’s expected re-election to a second term this week, five top officials in his administration will leave at the end of Pittman’s current term, the county said in a news release Thursday. Stepping down are Matt Power, chief administrative officer, and Kai Boggess-deBruin, chief of staff; Pam Jordan, deputy chief administrative officer for health and human services, Lori Rhodes, deputy chief administrative officer for land use, and Chris Phipps, director of the department of public works, are retiring.

Article Source: Baltimore Sun

The Morning Rundown

We’re staying up to the minute on the issues shaping the future. Join us on the newsletter of choice for Maryland politicos and business leaders. It’s always free to join and never a hassle to leave. See you on the inside.