Monday, May 20, 2024 | Baltimore, MD
Baltimore, MD

Moore appoints 2 new members to MLSC board

July 18, 2023

Gov. Wes Moore named Terry V. Jackson of Harford County and Michael Bellis of St. Mary’s County as new members of the board of directors at the Maryland Legal Services Corp. (MLSC). In addition, Debra A. Thomas Esq. of Baltimore was elected board chair and Allison Banks of Baltimore was elected treasurer. Jackson is an accounting and finance professional with many years of experience helping organizations with financial analysis, reporting, auditing, and strategic planning.


Article Source: The Daily Record

The Morning Rundown

We’re staying up to the minute on the issues shaping the future. Join us on the newsletter of choice for Maryland politicos and business leaders. It’s always free to join and never a hassle to leave. See you on the inside.