Friday, February 23, 2024 |

Harford Democrats announce new Central Committee members

January 2, 2024

The Harford County Democratic Central Committee has announced its newest members and officers: Rico Albacarys and Stacy Stone. They were selected from applications and interviews held on Dec. 20. Logan Danker, Anthony Lyon and Bill Temmink also interviewed to fill the male vacancy opening. The Committee thought the three candidates each were impressive and welcomed all of them as associate members, according to a news release.

Article Source: Baltimore Sun

The Morning Rundown

We’re staying up to the minute on the issues shaping the future. Join us on the newsletter of choice for Maryland politicos and business leaders. It’s always free to join and never a hassle to leave. See you on the inside.